No Requests Please


Love Songs by sirminus
January 11, 2009, 8:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Chris “The Falcon” Han – Love Songs

Playlist
Outkast – The Love Below
Tupac – California Love
Beyonce – Crazy in Love
The Game – Hate It or Love It
Maroon 5 – This Love
Talib Kweli – Never Been In Love
Wilco – I’m the Man Who Loves You
Crookers – Love to Edit
Keyshia Cole – Love
Air – Highschool Lover
Stevie Wonder – I Was Made to Love Her
MSTRKRFT – Easy Love
Huey Lewis and the News – Power of Love
The Emotions – Best of My Love
Alicia Keys – Teenage Love Affair
Brian Holland – Standing in the Shadows of Love
Death Cab for Cutie – Someday You Will Be Loved
Bon Iver – Skinny Love
Jay-Z – Heart of the City (Ain’t No Love)
Marvin Gaye – God Is Love
Masqueraders – Can’t Nobody Love Me Like You Do
Bloc Party – This Modern Love
The Delfonics – La La Means I Love You
Kanye West – Love Lockdown
Herold Melvin – The Love I lost
Daft Punk – Digital Love
Justin Timberlake – Like I Love You
John Legend – Used to Love U
Bright Eyes – Lover I Don’t Have to Love
Jose Gonzalez – Killing for Love
LCD Soundsystem – New York I Love You
Whitney Houston – I Will Always Love You
Arcade Fire – Crown of Love

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

